Calendar

Sep 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Tue 6th Sep 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 7th Sep 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 13th Sep 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 14th Sep 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 20th Sep 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 21st Sep 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 27th Sep 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 28th Sep 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers

Oct 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Tue 4th Oct 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 5th Oct 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 11th Oct 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 12th Oct 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 18th Oct 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 19th Oct 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 25th Oct 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 26th Oct 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers

Nov 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Tue 1st Nov 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 2nd Nov 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 8th Nov 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 9th Nov 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 15th Nov 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 16th Nov 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 22nd Nov 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 23rd Nov 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 29th Nov 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 30th Nov 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers

Dec 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Tue 6th Dec 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 7th Dec 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
Tue 13th Dec 2022
18:00 - 18:30
Samba Lessons
Swanmore College
Samba Lessons
Wed 14th Dec 2022
09:30 - 10:30
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
St Peter’s Church Hall Bishops Waltham
Mimbies Pre-school / Toddlers
1 2 3 4